7dp2dt

Hmmmm.  So I’m not sure how I feel at this point.  I have had only very minor and infrequent twinges and pulls in the last few days.  Nothing lasting or consistent.  Maybe all those pains on 4dp2dt were my right ovary after all (or super early implantation?!)

According to my sources, if my guys made it to blast stage, yesterday would have been the start of implantation, continuing into today.  I just don’t think I’m feeling anything happening though.  Although, yesterday I did have a tiny tinge of brown spotting mid-day.  That brightened my mood for awhile. Implantation spotting?!  Who knows.

I think I’ll probably POAS Wednesday, and then Thursday.  Beta is Friday.  I’m trying to brace myself for the worst.  If it’s positive, I’d almost be shocked.

22 thoughts on “7dp2dt

  1. I don’t want to push you to test or inflate your hopes uneccessarily but your spotting has me so excited that I would be jumping around if I wasn’t laid back on a recliner chair in my garden trying to let the twins settle in! Aaaaahhhhh!

  2. Everything crossed for you! I agree with others that spotting is a good sign and would usually happen a couple days after implantation, from what I’ve seen. Oh, and I agree with you on the Endometrin – not so bad once you get the knack of it.

  3. The cramping was a good sign and the spotting is an even better sign! It gives me a little hope for my own cycle too. I had cramping around 6dpo but no spotting for me. I’ve read that not all women spot though and I never have with any of my previous pregnancies. Fingers crossed and cautiously optmistic for you!

    • Yeah, I’m just worried that my cramping hasn’t been very frequent or consistent. It’s been so mild. And the spotting was barely a spot, more like a tiny little streak. It could be from anything. We’ll see. I’ve got my fingers crossed for you too!

  4. Ooooooooooh. I was the same way. Lots of action 2-3 days after, then it was quiet, then the positive. After I got my + it was like my body got the memo and started to feel more pelvic twinges.

    Cannot wait to come back and see when you poas 🙂

  5. I spotted both times (only one was a successful pregnancy) 4-5 dp5dt – and I’m told I spot late. So… you never know. I am hoping for you! And my spotting is very light and doesn’t last long (2 trips to the bathroom, maybe?).

    Good luck!

  6. i think the brown spotting is definitely a GOOD sign. I had no kind of spotting my last ivf cycle, and it was obvi a bfn. i hope you get this. i hope it’s your time!!!xo

Leave a Reply

